programme de juin

Publié le par ollagnier

programme de juin
programme de juin

voici le programme de juin à consulter ou à enregistrer puis imprimer
bonnes danses

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
It's very difficult to trust someone you haven't met or seen before.. But this man has done a lot in my life. He has helped me and my family in different situations especially when I was HPV positive he cured me with his herbs, and my aunty husband who left over 8 months also came back home with the help of a man called Dr galiga. There is no harm in trying, anyone who needs help getting an ex back or you have been diagnosed with any type of disease, should immediately reach Dr galiga for help through email  drgaligaherbalcenter@gmail.com or whats-app him  +2349029158877.
Répondre
M
Natural herbs have cured so many illness that drugs and injection cant <br /> cure. I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful <br /> work they have done in people's lives. i read people's testimonies online <br /> on how they were cured of herpes, HIV, diabetics etc by Dr. voodoo herbal <br /> medicine, so i decided to contact the doctor because i know nature has the <br /> power to heal anything. I was diagnosed with HIV for the past 7 years but <br /> Dr. voodoo cured me with his herbs and i referred my aunt and her husband <br /> to him immediately because they were both suffering from herpes but to God <br /> be the glory, they were cured too .I know is hard to believe but am a <br /> living testimony. There is no harm trying herbs. He is also a spell caster, <br /> he cast spell to restore broken marriages and he cast good luck spells to <br /> prosper and excel in life. Contact Dr voodoo on Whatsapp or call him <br /> +2348140120719 OR email him voodoospelltemple66@gmail.com
Répondre
S
I was diagnosed of HERPES Virus in 2011 and I have tried all I can to get cured but all to no avail, until i saw a post in a health forum about a herbalist man who prepare herbal medication to cure all kind of diseases including HERPES virus, at first i doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try , when i contact this herbalist via his email and he prepared a HERPES herbal cure and sent it to me via UPS delivery company service, when i received this herbal cure, he gave me step by directions on how to apply it, when i applied it as instructed, i was totally cured of this deadly disease within 14days of usage, I am now free from the deadly disease called herpes, all thanks to Dr ODOMA you can rich this great herbal doctor via his email: (drodomasolutionhome20@gmail.com) call or whatsapp him on his mobile number +2348100649947 He also have the herb to cure:(1) ALS,(2) DIABETES,(3) HIV&AIDS,(4) URINARY TRACT INFECTION,(5) CANCER,(6) HERPES(7)HPV
Répondre
D
It's a pleasure for me to write this testimony about how i got my Genital Herpes cured a month ago. i have been reading so many comments of some people who were cured from various diseases by Dr Egbe but i never believed them. I was hurt and depressed so I was too curious and wanted to try Dr Egbe, then i contacted him through his email when i contact him, he assured me 100% that he will heal me, i pleaded with him to help me out. My treatment was a great success, he healed me just as he promised. he sent me his medication and ask me to go for check up after one weeks of taking the medication. i agreed with him i took this medication and went for check up, to my greatest surprise my result was negative after the treatment, i am really happy that i am cured and healthy again. I have waited for 3 weeks to be very sure i was completely healed before writing this testimony. I did another blood test one week ago and it was still Herpes negative. so i guess it's time i recommend anyone going through Herpes HSV-1 or HSV-2, HIV, HPV, Hepatitis B, Diabetes, Cancer reach him through Email dr.egbeharbalhome@gmail.com OR add on whatsApp +2348051123871
Répondre
M
A big Thanks to you doctor   Just confirm am completely cure free from hsv with the help of his wonderful herbs medicine, may God continue to bless you and your wonderful herbs medicine thanks so much Dr Abubaka anyone looking for any herbs medicine should kindly contact Dr Abubaka  to place your order for his lovely herbs medicine Via email: DrAbubaka@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +2349051703820
Répondre